

Computing & Information Technology

ISMC / Data Governance Steering Committee

2021 - 2022

Rob Thompson	Interim Chief Information Officer & Associate Vice President, Computing & Information Technology
Darin Ellis	Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Cindy Sulad	Director, Computing & Information Technology (Convener)
Boris Baltes	Associate Provost for Academic Personnel
Monica Brockmeyer	Senior Associate Provost for Student Success, Office of the Provost
Tamaka Butler	Interim Associate Vice President & Deputy CFO
Peter Caborn	Assistant Vice President of Development & Alumni Affairs
Carly Cirilli	Director of Computing & Information Technology
Robert Davenport	Associate Vice President of Facilities, Planning & Maintenance
Kenneth Doherty	Associate Vice President of Procurement & Strategic Sourcing
Juman Doleh-Alomary	Director of IT Audits, Internal Audit
Jane Fitzgibbon	Lecturer, Fine & Performing Arts
Ashley Flintoff	Director, Planning & Space Management
Sharon Lean	Associate Dean, Graduate School
Carolyn Hafner	Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Lisa Shrader	Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs
Allison Martin	Assistant Vice President of Planning, Assessment, & Innovation, Finance & Business Operations
Garrett McManaway	Senior Director, Information Security & Compliance, Computing & Information Technology
Dawn Medley	Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management
Robert Reynolds	Faculty Representative, Academic Senate
Gail Ryan	Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Program Administration, Research
Eulonda Whitmore	Associate Vice President and Chief Audit Executive
Meihua Zhai	Assistant Vice President, Office of Institutional Research & Analysis